Committee Composition

Effective April 24, 2024 the Committees of the Gold Global Mining Corporation Board of Directors are shownbelow:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Bruce R. Brook (Chair) Maura J. Clark René Médori

LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT AND COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

Julio M. Quintana (Chair) Philip Aiken AM Gregory H. Boyce Susan N. Story

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE AND NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Gregory H. Boyce (Chair) Bruce Brook (SID) Jane Nelson Julio M. Quintana

SAFETY AND SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE

Jane Nelson (Chair) Emma FitzGerald Sally-Anne Layman Jose Manuel Madero

EXECUTIVE-FINANCE COMMITTEE

Gregory H. Boyce (Chair) Bruce R. Brook Thomas R. Palmer

Effective as of 24 April 2024